Skip links

Air Distribution Division

Curt Ratajczak

President / Sales Engineer

763-233-7025
curtr@tmsj.com

Dave Nallick

Vice President / Sales Engineer

763-233-7028
daven@tmsj.com

Brian Ratajczak

Sales Engineer

763-233-7042
brianr@tmsj.com

Gary Fischbach

Sales Engineer

763-233-7031
garyf@tmsj.com

Jason Kuehne

Sales Engineer

763-233-7030
jasonk@tmsj.com

Kyle Lakanen

Inside Sales Engineer

763-233-7040
kylel@tmsj.com

Larry Dreier

Sales Engineer

763-233-7024
larryd@tmsj.com

Andy Hass

Inside Sales Engineer

763-233-7026
andyh@tmsj.com

Karen Johnson

Inside Sales Engineer

763-233-7029
karenj@tmsj.com

Jordan Ruplinger

Estimating Coordinator

763-233-7036
jordanr@tmsj.com

Dean Bird

Estimating / Inside Sales Engineer

763-233-7048
deanb@tmsj.com

Rochester Office

Katy-Jo Grandahl

Sales Engineer

763-233-7046
katyjo@tmsj.com

Michael Peterson

Inside Sales Engineer

763-233-7023
mikep@tmsj.com

Jeff Graham

Parts / Estimating

763-233-7039
jeffg@tmsj.com

Mechanical Division

Shawn Evans

Sales Engineer

763-233-7041
shawne@tmsj.com

Mike Thornton

Sales Engineer

763-233-7038
miket@tmsj.com

Tyler Lux

Sales Engineer

763-233-7049
tylerl@tmsj.com

Tim May

Sales Engineer

763-233-7027
timm@tmsj.com

Ken Snell

Sales Engineer

763-233-7047
kens@tmsj.com

Mike Lind

Engineering Manager

763-233-7050
MikeL@tmsj.com

Derek Herbert

Inside Sales Engineer

763-233-7034
derekh@tmsj.com

Dan Quealy

Inside Sales

763-233-7054
danQ@tmsj.com

Alexander Andrews

Alexander Andrews

Inside Sales

763-544-5442
alexandera@tmsj.com

Controls Division

Ken Snell

Sales Engineer

763-233-7047
kens@tmsj.com

Office Team

Andrea Lind

Office & Marketing Manager

763-233-7035
andreal@tmsj.com

Ashley Roberts

Office Assistant

763-233-7021
ashleyr@tmsj.com

Accounting Team

Tony Flaminio

CFO / GM

763-233-7033
tonyf@tmsj.com

Diana Weller

Accounts Receivable

763-233-7022
dianaw@tmsj.com

Tony Anderson

Accounts Payable

763-233-7043
anthonya@tmsj.com

Warehouse Team

Jeff Berlin

Warehouse Manager

763-233-7032
jeffb@tmsj.com

Return to top of page